Staff Directory

Housing office clients and vendors may contact the office via e-mail or telephone. Contact names, titles, e-mail addresses, and telephone numbers are listed as  follows:

General Office Administration:

Meredith Reeves, Housing Administrator, MReeves@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0311

Nicole Louie, Housing Program Manager, NLouie@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0316 

Ursula Jackson, Housing Budget and Operations Manager, UJackson@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0319

Demetrius Pettway, Housing Operations Coordinator, DPettway@cityofpensacola.com 850-858-0333

Homebuyer and Rehabilitation Programs:

Seamas Hunt, Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator,  SHunt@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0320

Tracy Pickens, Housing Program Coordinator (Homebuyer), TPickens@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0318

Edward Milteer, Housing Rehabilitation Specialist,  EMilteer@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0321

Housing Assistance Payments & Portability:

Blythe Lee, Financial Specialist,  BLee@cityofpensacola.com  850-858-0314

Housing Choice Voucher Program Section 8:

Nicole Louie, Housing Program Manager, NLouie@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0316 

LaToria English, Housing Eligibility Specialist (VASH), LEnglish@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0327

Jea Kelly, Housing Placement Specialist, JKelly@cityofpensacola.com 850-858-0307
Active Section 8 clients whose last names begin with A-J contact: 

Angela Humphrey, Housing Placement Specialist, AHumphrey@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0310
Active Section 8 clients whose last names begin with K-Z contact: 

Lease Up Team:

New Section 8 admissions:

Movers: 

Sam Hillman, Housing Placement Specialist, SHillman@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0309

Waiting List:

Aralacia Bradley, Administrative Assistant, ArBradley@cityofpensacola.com, 850-858-0331

Section 8 Inspection Scheduling:

850-858-0315